top of page

Pourquoi l'heure du conte

Australian boy at Bangkok's leading international kindergarten enjoying fascilities

L'heure du conte adopte un environnement convivial et familial, où votre enfant se sentira en sécurité. Notre curriculum et nos programmes sont conçus pour des activités et un processus d'apprentissage motivants et stimulants qui favorisent la croissance physique, mentale et sociale de chaque élève. 

Agréée par le ministère de l'enfance et de la protection sociale en 2003, notre routine est conçue pour motiver et stimuler nos élèves. La devise de notre école "Quand nous jouons, nous apprenons" vise à inculquer un amour de l'apprentissage tout au long de la vie et une confiance pour explorer le monde.

 

Licensed by the Ministry of Child and Social Welfare in 2003, our routine is designed to motivate and challenge our students. Our school motto “When We Play, We Learn” aims to instill a life-long love of learning and a confidence to explore the world.

Votre enfant est entre de bonnes mains !

Notre approche

Young girl riding bike at Storytime Preschool in Bangkok

Une routine quotidienne donne aux enfants un sentiment de sécurité. Pour cette raison, nous veillons à ce que leur temps passé à l'école soit rythmé par des activités spontanées. L'heure du conte garantit que l'apprentissage est amusant dans un environnement chaleureux et stimulant, favorisant la croissance de votre enfant.

Nos classes

Toddler's Class

Daycare ensures your child feels at home, away from home with all the love, comfort and safety. In Daycare, they will enjoy sensory activities, nutritious meals and familiarise themselves with other toddlers. This is the start to their physical, mental & emotional growth within a safe & stimulating environment.

Accueil & Garderie

Notre classe de réception et de garderie met l'accent sur le développement de la curiosité et de la créativité de votre enfant en utilisant une exploration pratique de la motricité fine et globale grâce à des activités de coordination œil-main.

KG-1

KG-1 développe la conscience des nombres, des sens, de la phonétique et de la coordination corporelle. Nous le faisons tout en nous amusant avec des concepts et des activités de base.

KG-2

En KG-2, la curiosité et le désir sont stimulés dans les domaines physique, social, émotionnel et intellectuel. À l'heure du conte, un environnement est créé grâce à la reconnaissance et au comptage des nombres, à la phonétique, à la préparation à la lecture, à l'écriture, au jeu sensoriel et au théâtre.

KG-3

KG-3 se concentre sur le développement de petits apprentissages confiants dans des contextes individuels et de groupe. Nous mettons l'accent sur les compétences sociales, la résolution de problèmes et l'expression d'idées. Les élèves développent un amour pour la lecture visant à les transformer en lecteurs à vie et se concentrent sur les mathématiques et les sciences, les comédies musicales, la géographie, la langue et l'éducation physique.

Grade-1

La 1ère année est une année de transition où votre enfant gagne en responsabilité et en autonomie. Nous célébrons les réalisations et encourageons les changements positifs et l'exploration de sujets tels que les mathématiques, les sciences, les études sociales, les compétences linguistiques, la santé, la musique, l'éducation physique et l'art.

bottom of page

Why Storytime

Australian boy at Bangkok's leading international kindergarten enjoying fascilities
bird

Storytime embraces a friendly & family oriented environment, where your child will feel safe and secure. Our curriculum and programs are designed for motivating and challenging activities & learning process that nurture every student's physical, mental & social growth. 

Licensed by the Ministry of Child and Social Welfare in 2003, our routine is designed to motivate and challenge our students. Our school motto “When We Play, We Learn” aims to instill a life-long love of learning and a confidence to explore the world.

 

tree

Your Child Is in Great Hands!

icon

Our Approach

Young girl riding bike at Storytime Preschool in Bangkok

A daily routine gives children a sense of security. For this reason we ensure that their time spent in school is routined with spontaneous activities. Storytime ensures learning is fun in a warm and stimulating environment, fostering your child’s growth.

Our Classes

Reception & Nursery

Reception & Nursery

KG-1

KG-1

KG-2

KG-2

Our Reception & Nursery class emphasizes on developing your child’s curiosity and creativity using hands-on exploration in fine and gross motor skills through hand-eye coordination activities.

KG-1 develops awareness of numbers, senses, phonics & body coordination. We do this while having fun with basic concepts and activities.

In KG-2, curiosity and desire is stimulated in the physical, social, emotional and intellectual areas. At Storytime an environment is created through Number Recognition and Counting, Phonics, Reading Readiness, Writing, Sensory Play & Drama.

KG-3

KG-3

KG-3 focuses on developing confident little learnings in individual and group settings. We emphasize on social skills, problem solving and idea expression. Students develop a love for reading aimed at molding them into lifelong readers and focus on Math & Science, Musicals, Geography, Language & Physical Education.

Grade-1

Grade-1

The 1st Grade is a year of transition where your child gains responsibility and independence. We celebrate achievement and encourage positive change and exploration into topics like Math, Science, Social Studies, Language Skills, Health, Music, Physical Education & Art.